Locations_Banner_Blue

OPENING HOURS

Please note:
*Please check with individual Stores pages for their opening times.
Times may vary during Bank holidays. To avoid disappointment we recommend contacting the store direct.

Some stores will open earlier at 10am Sunday for browsing. Restaurants, bars and leisure are open until late.

  • Monday
    07:00 – 22:00
  • Tuesday
    07:00 – 22:00
  • Wednesday
    07:00 – 22:00
  • Thursday
    07:00 – 22:00
  • Friday
    07:00 – 22:00
  • Saturday
    08:00 – 22:30
  • Sunday
    09:00 – 19:30

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December 08:00 – 22:00
Sunday 24th December 09:00 – 22:30
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 09:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 27th December 09:00 – 21:00
Thursday 28th December 09:00 – 21:00
Friday 29th December 09:00 – 21:00
Saturday 30th December 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday 31st December 09:00 – 21:00
Monday 1st January 09:00 – 20:00

*Individual store times may vary.